Bill

CEO and Head Engineer

bill@ideahouseandco.com

Aaron

Design Director

aaron@ideahouseandco.com

Cassie

Account Manager

cassie@ideahouseandco.com

Stephanie 

Account Manager

steph@ideahouseandco.com

We know how important it is for you to trust your team. We're a group that believes that communication and transparency is key. Developing products in the real world takes blood, sweat and tears. We also know that whether you're a start-up or a developed business, what we do impacts your well-being, and we take that seriously. Your success is ours as well. 

Collectively we have over 60 years of product development experience. With formal education in every field from industrial design, engineering and business management, we have what it takes to take your product to the next level.  

Jack O.

Product Account Director

jack@ideahouseandco.com

Karen

Accounting

karen@ideahouseandco.com

Jack R.

SW Account Manger

jack@ideahouseandco.com

Simon

Hong Kong COO

simon@ideahouseandco.com

Susan

HK Production Manager

susan@ideahouseandco.com

Geoff

Head of RE/ Additive

geoff@ideahouseandco.com

about us

6 CES Design Awards

20+ Container loads imported last year 

Assisted over 250 clients, from start-ups to Fortune 500. 

services

Design Services  

Ideation Design

Mechanical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

3D Printing

3D Scanning

Prototype

CAD and Specification for manufacturing

Reverse Engineering

Design Consulting

Finite Element Analysis (FEA)

Business Pivot Consulting

Business Strategy Consulting

post development services 

Quality Control Management

Third-Party

Quality Inspection

Market Penetration

Strategy Consulting

Contract Manufacturing Production Management Importing/ Exporting Logistic Management